Singapore Maritime Academy

Leader of maritime education and training with sophisticated laboratories and workshops


Name Designation Telephone Department
Abdul Aziz Technical Support Officer 67721404 SMA
Agus Kassim Senior Lecturer 68706050 SMA
Ang Ler Hwi Lecturer 68706180 SMA
Ang Tiong Gee Senior Lecturer 68790422 SMA
Anil Kumar Varma Senior Lecturer 68704696 SMA
Ashok Mulloth Senior Lecturer 68706033 SMA
Cathy Cong Lecturer 68707923 SMA
Chatur Wahyu Senior Lecturer 67721770 SMA
Chen Chin Kwang Senior Lecturer 68706175 SMA
Cheong Kwee Thiam Senior Lecturer 68790424 SMA
Chew Cheah Boon Senior Lecturer 68706151 SMA
Chit Htwe Academic Mentor 68706178 SMA
Chua Chay Cheong Technical Support Officer 67721326 SMA
David Tay Academic Mentor 68790420 SMA
Derrick Choo Lian Seng Technical Support Officer 67721724 SMA
Eric Chan Wing Hong Senior Technical Support Officer 68704610 SMA
Eyvonne Chew Ah Huay Management Support Officer 68706182 SMA
Foo Nan Cho Deputy Director 68790415 SMA
Frederick James Francis Senior Lecturer 68706184 SMA
Glenn Gonsalves Senior Lecturer 68707081 SMA
Goh Eng Hock Senior Lecturer 68790419 SMA
Helena Sim Management Support Officer 67721316 SMA
Ho Thye Sang Course Chair 68790427 SMA
Ida Heryani Sohdi Administrative Officer 67721768 SMA
Ismail Mohamad Senior Lecturer 68790429 SMA
James De Foe Senior Lecturer 68706176 SMA
Jeffrey Gomez Senior Lecturer 67721017 SMA
Johnny Seto Technical Support Officer 68706056 SMA
Jonah Kwek Technical Support Officer 68706099 SMA
Joseph Lee Course Chair 68707025 SMA
K Nirmal Raj Senior Lecturer 68790426 SMA
Karen Ang Administrative Officer 68706173 SMA
Khalid Ahyar Lecturer 68708251 SMA
Khoo Kheng Hwee Technical Support Officer 68790694 SMA
Ko Kwai Fatt Senior Technical Support Officer 68704611 SMA
Leong Chee Fei Lecturer 68708234 SMA
Leong Mun Kin Academic Mentor 67721565 SMA
Lim Chay Hwa Systems Analyst 68707027 SMA
Lim Choon Ming Lecturer 68708299 SMA
Lim Jit Cheng Senior Lecturer 68790413 SMA
Lim Soon Hiang Management Support Officer 67721734 SMA
Lim Yuon Fatt Deputy Director 68790421 SMA
Low Chong Swee Technical Support Officer 67721228 SMA
Mahat Bin Abdul Wahab Technical Support Officer 67721526 SMA
Manuhar Durgude Senior Lecturer 68790425 SMA
Mohd Fadil Bin Yunos Senior Lecturer 68706185 SMA
Mohd Khalif Senior Lecturer 68707094 SMA
Mohd Rosdi Senior Lecturer 68790410 SMA
Mohd Salleh Bin Ahmad Sarwan Director 68790417 SMA
Moon Sunghan Lecturer 68704769 SMA
Muhd Faris Hadi Multimedia Developer 68704756 SMA
Myat Soe Senior Lecturer 68790430 SMA
Nantha Kumar K S Senior Lecturer 68706174 SMA
Naung Zaw Htun Lecturer 67721136 SMA
Ng Guo Yi Lecturer 67721104 SMA
Ng Ko-Vin Lecturer 68790411 SMA
Osman Bin Sam Senior Lecturer 68707028 SMA
Pang Tow Min Senior Lecturer 67721138 SMA
Peter Lee Senior Lecturer 68790414 SMA
Prakash Xavier Multimedia Developer 68704699 SMA
Robert Lee Technical Support Officer 67721323 SMA
Roch Brandon Lecturer 67721004 SMA
Rosli Bin Ridzwan Senior Lecturer 67721185 SMA
S Premanathan Senior Lecturer 67721773 SMA
S S Virdi Senior Lecturer 68790423 SMA
Sahwan Osman Senior Lecturer 68790428 SMA
Samuel Jebakumar s/o R Nambinarayanan Lecturer 67721186 SMA
Savio Coutinho Course Chair 68790432 SMA
Soh Poh Lan Management Support Officer 67721187 SMA
Supriatna Bin Sukanta Technical Support Officer 68704629 SMA
Tan Yong Kim Technical Support Officer 68704697 SMA
Teo Hai Heng Senior Lecturer 67721911 SMA
Teo Tong Huat Technical Support Officer 67721398 SMA
Timothy Chao Lecturer 65902704 SMA
Ting Ngook Choon Senior Lecturer 67721534 SMA
Violet Ong Lecturer 67721107 SMA
Virendra Yadav Senior Lecturer 67721865 SMA
Wong Chee Sum Daniel Technical Support Officer 67721592 SMA
Wong Yoon Quee Senior Lecturer 67721189 SMA
Zaharin Bin Ismail Senior Lecturer 67721137 SMA
Zhou Shangping Lecturer 68706170 SMA