THE MANAGEMENT

PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE

Principal Mr Low Wong Fook

Deputy Principal (Administration) Mr Edward Quah Kok Wah

Deputy Principal (Academic) Mr Yeow Kian Peng

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT DEPARTMENTS

Director, Department of Academic Services / Registrar Mr Tan Peng Ann

Director, Department of Computer & Information Systems Mr Chang Boon Hai

Director, Department of Corporate Communications Mr Richard Tan Kok Tong

Director, Department of Estates & Development Mr Chee Sing Fong

Director, Department of Finance Mrs Cheng Cheng Lin

Director, Department of Human Resource Miss Caroline Hu Wei Choo

Director, Department of Industry Services Mr Lim Peng Hun

Director, Department of Internal Audit Mr Ronnie Chan Chin Sing

Director, Library Mrs Fang Sin Guek

Director, Department of Strategic Planning Mr Chew Cheah Boon

Acting Director, Department of Student & Alumni Affairs Mr Liew Beng Keong

SCHOOLS AND ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS

Director, School of Business Mr V Maheantharan

Acting Director, School of Chemical & Life Sciences Dr Chai Min Sen

Director, School of Design & the Environment Mr Peter Lee Hoong Fatt

Director, School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering Dr Dave Chong Tad Weng

Director, School of Media & Info-Communications Technology Mr Song Nay Hay

Director, School of Mechanical & Manufacturing Engineering Mr Ong Eng Chan

Director, Singapore Maritime Academy Mr Roland Tan Keng Hock

Director, Department of Educational & Staff Development Mr Lau Lee Yee

Director, Department of Language & Communication Mrs Lam Yoke Peng

Director, Department of Mathematics & Science Mr Liao Kuo Tang