Keynote Speaker
Mr Douglas FooMr Douglas Foo
Singapore Manufacturing Federation
Nominated Member of Parliament of Singapore


Conference Speakers
Mr Byron Heath


Mr Byron Heath
Vice President
Siemens Pte Ltd


Ms Nirupa Chander


Ms Nirupa Chander
Digital Lead
Country Service Manager
ABB Singapore


Mr Trevor Stewart


Mr Trevor Stewart
R&D Director
SICK Product Center Asia Pte Ltd


Mr Nikolay KurnosovMr Nikolay Kurnosov
General Manager
Bosch Rexroth in Vietnam and Cambodia
Mr Deddy JohariMr Deddy Johari
Data Analytics and Middleware
iZeno Pte Ltd
Mr Colin KohMr Colin Koh
Senior Manager
Business Development
LKH Precicon Pte Ltd
Mr Simon SumnerMr Simon Sumner
Regional Sales Manager – SEA
Factory Automation Division
Pepperl+Fuchs Pte Ltd
Mr Brandon Lee
Mr Brandon Lee 
SMF Smart Automation Industry Group