Further Education


Our diplomas ensure that you’re well placed to pursue higher qualifications if you choose.

These are some of the institutions that have granted advanced standing or credit exemptions to our graduates*:


Australian National University
Macquarie University, Sydney
RMIT University, Melbourne
The University of Adelaide
The University of Melbourne
The University of Queensland
The University of Western Australia

New Zealand

Auckland University of Technology


Nanyang Technological University
National University of Singapore

United Kingdom

Central School of Speech and Drama, University of London
Lancaster University
The University of Manchester
University of Westminster (London)

If you are an existing student, you can find out more about universities that recognise SP qualifications via SP's Advanced Standing Database.

*Note: SP students get between 1 and 2 years of advanced standing with these universities, depending on the degrees and majors chosen.
While every effort is made to keep this information up-to-date, students are advised to seek confirmation with the university concerned before making any decisions.