PFP Student Chapter is set up with the objective of strengthening the identity of PFP students and forging closer bonds through events and activities. The chapter is led by students under the supervision of staff advisors. All current PFP students are members and about 10 committee members will be selected each year to lead the chapter to co-organize key events such as PFP Completion Ceremony and PFP Freshmen Orientation.

PFP Student Chapter 2020/2021

PFP Student Chapter Committee (2020/21 Cohort)

Name Role
Tan Xuan Inn DanzelPresident
Nur Asyiqin Binte Muhammad Ridwan TeoVice President
Benson Chua Rong ThaiSecretary
Gareth Chui Yeung JeeTreasurer
Clarissa Azalia Rafi Fong Li LiMedia1
Bradley Sean TanLogistics 1
Ethel Wong Wing YanLogistics 2
Tiamzon Joseph Martin CristobalEditor 1
Mohammad Mahidul HassanEditor 2
Darryl Ng Jun LongAlumni Rep

PFP Std Chapter 2021

Not in picture: Nur Asyiqin Binte Muhammad Ridhwan Teo

PFP Student Chapter 2019/2020

PFP Student Chapter Committee (2019/20 Cohort)

Name Role
Chua Shannon President
Takeuchi Asuka Vice President
Bethelyn Koh Secretary
Huang Caihong Treasurer
Garry Teo Hao Jie Media1
Song Yiting Rebecca Media2
Nazran Sufardi Bin Rendra Logistics1
Xavier Ng Zhuan Li Logistics2

PFP Student Chapter Committee (2019/20 Cohort)

Nazran, Garry, Caihong, Asuka, Shannon, Rebecca, Bethelyn, Xavier (from left to right)

PFP Student Chapter 2018/2019

PFP Student Chapter Committee (2018/19 Cohort)

Name Role
Kwan Shu Jun Josephine President
Nicole Sim Shi Qi Vice President
Muhammad Zuhair Bin Mohamed Zulkifli Secretary
Isaac Foo Cher Shyan Treasurer
Valencia Lau Media
Adriana Salihah Bte Azman Media
Jamie Goh Po Yan Event IC

PFP Student Chapter Committee (2018/19 Cohort)

Zuhair, Valencia, Adriana, Glenn, Nicole, Jamie, Josephine, Isaac (from left to right)     

PFP Student Chapter 2017/2018

PFP Student Chapter Committee (2017/18 Cohort)

Welcoming our second committee of the PFP Student Chapter, formed by the School of Mathematics and Science. A total of 8 committee members were in this team. The team contributed their effort in co-organizing PFP Homecoming 2017, PFP Completion Ceremony 2017 and PFP Freshmen Orientation 2017.

Name Role
Annabel Rachel Le Vos President
Danial Isyraf Bin Mohamad Zuraimi Vice President
Alain Pierre Rayos Paronda Secretary
Tok Wan Chin Felicia Treasurer
Mark Emerson Loh Wen-Wei Media
Jesper Ng Pik Han Logistics
Kuan Li-Xin Michelle Event IC
Ong Swee Woei Event IC

PFP Student Chapter Committee (2017/18 Cohort)

Top Row: Swee Woei, Mark, Jesper, Annabel, Michelle Bottom row: Danial, Alain, Felicia (from left to right)

PFP Student Chapter 2016/2017

PFP Student Chapter Committee (2016/17 Cohort)

Name Role
Gavin Tan Wei Jie President
Lee Jing Hua Vice President
Nur Izzah Batrisyia Binte Azman Secretary
Nikita May Gidwani Treasurer
Aaron Kwah Boon Hou Media
Muhammad Aqil Bin Suhaimi Logistics
Cheryl Ong Zixuan Publicity
Armand Izzaq Shaqur Event IC
Cheong Zu Yuan Event IC
Chat with us