Indra Dermawan receives three MOE Special Awards, Siti Nur Zhafirah receives Lee Kuan Yew Award

24 Aug 2021

A total of 206 awards were presented to 194 students at the MOE Special Awards virtual presentation ceremony yesterday. SP student Nurul Ain Natasha Binte Azizul was one of 3 students to receive the Lee Kuan Yew Scholarship to Encourage Improvement award.

[Berita Mediacorp]

Berita mediacorp 25 Aug _ 2

SP Sustainability Matters