November 2019

EventDetailsRemarks
SP Career & Education Fair 2019

13 Nov 2019 (Wed)

Time:
11.00am to 5.00pm

Venue:
Singapore Polytechnic Convention Centre (SPCC)

[Event Poster]

October 2019

EventDetailsRemarks
Navy Roadshow and Career Talk

23 Oct 2019 (Wed)

Time/Venue:
LT18A

Start of Roadshow and Registration for Career Talk
3.00pm to 4.00pm

Career Talk
4.00pm to 5.00pm

Gathering of Interest
5.00pm to 7.00pm

End of Event at 7.00pm

[Event Poster]

Register HERE to register

Singapore Police Force -

Recruitment Truck and Career Sharing Session

16 Oct 2019 (Wed)

 

Time/Venue: 

Recruitment Truck:

10.30am to 5.00pm at T12A

Career Sharing Session:

3.00pm at LT12C

Register your attendance HERE

March 2019

EventDetailsRemarks
SMU Open House 2019

2 Mar 2019 (Sat) - 3 Mar 2019 (Sun)

 

SMU School of Law Building, B1
Function Hall 3

[Event Poster]

Register your attendance HERE

Study in UK Fair 2019

2 Mar 2019 (Sat)

10.30am to 5.30pm

Suntec Convention Centre,
Level 3, Summit 1

[Event Poster]

Register your attendance HERE

February 2019

EventDetailsRemarks
SUTD Open House 2019

23 Feb 2019 (Sat)

11.00am to 10.00pm
(Night Fiesta Starts at 6.00pm)

 

24 Feb 2019 (Sun)

11.00am to 6.30pm

 

SUTD Campus
8 Somapah Road
Singapore 487372

[Event Poster]

Register your attendance HERE

January 2019

EventDetailsRemarks
The Global University Expo SG 2019

18 Jan 2019 (Fri)

1.30pm - 8.00pm

Marina Bay Sands, 
Expo & Convention Centre Level 3
Cassia Ballroom

[Event Poster]

Register your attendance HERE

November 2018

EventDetailsRemarks
Poly Day @ SMU

17 Nov 2018 (Sat)

1.30pm - 6.00pm

SMU School of Law,
B1 Function Hall,
55 Armenian Street,
S(179943)

[Event Poster]

Register your attendance HERE

SP Career & Education Fair 2018

14 Nov 2018 (Wed)

11.00am - 5.00pm
SP Convention Centre

3.00pm - 5.00pm
T19 Foyer

[Event Poster]
Todo Todo: Career Mentorship Programme

1 Nov 2018 (Thu)
7.00pm - 9.30pm

Singapore Polytechnic
COLOURS @ Main Library

[Event Poster]

Register your attendance HERE

October 2018

EventDetailsRemarks
SUTD Senior Spills

27 Oct 2018 (Sat)
9.00am - 1.30pm

SUTD Campus
8 Somapah Road
S(487372)

More details at SUTD's website.

[Event Poster]

Register for the event HERE

Singapore Police Force (SPF) - Career Sharing Session

26 Oct 2018 (Fri)
12.00pm

Singapore Polytechnic
Student Service Centre at Blk T16, level 1

[Event Poster]

Register your attendance HERE

Larning Journey to Yale-NUS

6 Oct 2018 (Sat)
9.00am - 2.00pm

16 College West
S(138527)

[Event Poster]

Register for this event HERE

FEST@SP

2 Oct 2018 (Tue)
10.00am - 5.00pm

Singapore Polytechnic
Blk T1A, LT1A/B

[Event Poster]

Register for this event HERE

Our Services

Check out our ECG services

> Find out more

Resources and Jobs

> Find out more

Contact ECG

Contact ECG

> Find out more

Skillsfuture

Skillsfuture

> Find out more

Further Education

More information about Further Education

> Find out more
Chat with us