Home » About SP » SP at a Glance » Corporate Information » Board of Governors

SP Board of Governors

1 April 2015 to 31 March 2018


Mr Bill Chang York Chye
Country Chief Officer for Singapore

and CEO of Group Enterprise
Singapore Telecommunications Ltd

Deputy Chairman

Mr Johnny Tan Cheng Hye
Independent Arbitrator



Ms Amanda Chen


Mr Joseph Chua


Panstone Holdings/

Chief Operating Officer (Asia)

Resn Asia Limited

Mr Goh Teik Poh
Managing Director
Global Maritime Talent Pte Ltd

Mr Marcus H C Lam

Partner - Head of General Assurance

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Dr Lee Shiang Long


Singapore Technologies Kinetics Ltd


Dr Benjamin Koh

Coordinating Divisional Director,

Higher Education Group

Ministry of Education

Mr Max Loh Khum Whai

Country Managing Partner, Singapore

Regional Managing Partner, ASEAN

Ernst & Young LLP

Mr David Neo Chin Wee

Programme Director

Pioneer Generation Office

People's Association

Prof Ng Wun Jern

Professor, School of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Principal Lead, Environmental Bio-innovations Group 

Nanyang Technological University

Dr Noorul Fatha As'art

Senior Assistant Director

(Medical Standards & Planning)

Singapore Prison Service

Mr Sew Chee Jhuen
President, Special Projects
Singapore Technologies Engineering Ltd

Mr Soh Wai Wah

Principal & CEO

Singapore Polytechnic

DC Tan Chye Hee
DC (Investigations & Intelligence) &

Concurrent Director, CID
Singapore Police Force


Mr Whang Shang Ying

Executive Director

Lam Soon Singapore Pte Ltd

Mr Wong Kim Yin

Group Chief Executive Officer

SP Group

Ms Grace Yow
Managing Director & 

Executive Vice-President

Fluidigm Singapore Pte Ltd