THE BOARD OF GOVERNORS



Prof Chou Siaw Kiang (Member)

Professor Department of Mechanical Engineering National University of Singapore

2 Mr Liew Choon Boon (Member)

Director, Defence Finance Organisation Ministry of Defence

3 Mr Gan Boon San (Member)

Chief of Operations, Asia South Managing Director, MPIROAS Sun Microsystems Pte Ltd

4 Dr Muhammad Faishal Bin Ibrahim (Member)

Assistant Professor Department of Real Estate School of Design & Environment National University of Singapore

Mr Perry Lim Cheng Yeow (Member)

Director (Higher Education) Ministry of Education

6 Dr Finian Tan Seng Chin (Member)

Chairman Vickers Financial Group Ltd

7 Mr Bill Chang York Chye (Member)

Executive Vice-President (Business) Singapore Telecommunications Ltd

8 Mr Tan Kay Yong (Chairman)

Vice President China & India Sourcing & Supply Global Manufacturing & Supply GlaxoSmithKline PLC

9 Mr Leong Charn Huen (Deputy Chairman)

Principal
C H Leong & Associates



Mr Tan Hang Cheong (Member)

Principal Singapore Polytechnic (from 1 January 2008)

Mr R Sinnakaruppan

Vimarks Consultancy Pte Ltd

13 Mr Teh Kong Leong (Member)

Consultant

14 Prof Er Meng Hwa

Senior Associate Provost Nanyang Technological University

Mr Low Wong Fook (Member)

Principal Singapore Polytechnic (till 31 December 2007)

Mr Tan Peng Ann (Secretary) (Member)

Registrar/Director (Academic Services) Singapore Polytechnic

12 BG Tan Meng Dui (Member)

(Member)

Chairman

Director, Military Intelligence Ministry of Defence

15 Mr Stephen Robert Dearnley (Member)

Chief Executive Officer Schenker (Asia Pacific) Pte Ltd