Mr Bill Chang York Chye 
Country Chief Officer for Singapore
and CEO of Group Enterprise
Singapore Telecommunications Ltd

Deputy Chairman

Mr Johnny Tan Cheng Hye
Independent Arbitrator


Mr Joseph Chua
General Manager

Havas Worldwide Singapore

IDpic BG Ong Tze Ch'in

Mr Ong Tze-Ch'in

Coordinating Divisional Director
Higher Education Group
Ministry of Education

Mr Marcus H C Lam
Partner - Head of Assurance
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP


COL Lau Boon Ping_resize

COL Lau Boon Ping


Participation Command

Ministry of Defence

Dr Lee Shiang Long

Land Systems
Singapore Technologies Kinetics Ltd

IDpic AC Lian Ghim Hua

AC Lian Ghim Hua

Deputy Director, Criminal Investigation
Criminal Investigation Department
Singapore Police Force

IDpic Mr Samuel Lim

Mr Samuel Lim


Mr Max Loh (for staff portal)

Mr Max Loh Khum Whai

Country Managing Partner, Singapore
Regional Managing Partner, ASEAN
Ernst & Young LLP

IDpic Dr David Low

Dr David Low

Chief Executive Officer
Advanced Remanufacturing and Technology Centre

Prof Ng Wun Jern

Prof Ng Wun Jern

Professor - President's Chair in Civil & Environmental Engineering
Principal Lead - Environmental Bio-innovations Group

School of Civil & Environmental Engineering

Nanyang Technological University



Dr Noorul Fatha As'art
Chief Medical Officer
Singapore Prison Service


Mr Soh Wai Wah
Principal & CEO
Singapore Polytechnic



David Tan Wei-Son_resize

Mr David Tan Wei-Son

Founder and CEO

TrustCapital Advisors Investment Management Pte Ltd


Mr Whang Shang Ying

Mr Whang Shang Ying
Executive Director
Lam Soon Singapore Pte Ltd


Ms Grace Yow
Managing Director & 
Executive Vice-President
Fluidigm Singapore Pte Ltd




Chat with us