TEACHING FACILITIES

SP is equipped with industry-relevant facilities which gives students valuable hands-on experience. Below are some of the facilities used to aid learning.

ARCHITECTURE AND THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT (ABE)

FACILITYPHOTOMAP

Environmental, Geomatics 

and Geotechnical Lab

Environmental 2

Geomatic

Geotechnical Lab

red_pointer
Event Spaceeventspacered_pointer
Facilities Management LabFacilities Mgtred_pointer
Architectural Design StudioDesign Studiored_pointer
Landscape Design Studiot5designstudiored_pointer

 

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS (SB)

FACILITY PHOTO MAP
Accounting Collaboration Studio accounting red_pointer
Financial Informatics Lifelong Learning Space fills red_pointer
Hospitality Studio hospitalitystudio red_pointer
Human Resource Learning Studio hrlearningstudio red_pointer
ThinkCubator 2 (Retail Studio) thinkubator2 red_pointer

CHEMICAL AND LIFE SCIENCES (CLS)

FACILITYPHOTO
Applied Chemistry Laboratory Suites Applied-Chemistry-Laboratory-Suite
Dough and Roll Studioconsumerinsight
Energy and Chemicals Training CentreEnergy-and-Chemicals-Training-Centre1

Life Science Laboratories - Biologics Corridor

biologics
Med Tech Suite (Basic Microbiology Lab)basicmicrobiology
Optometry Centreoptometrycentre
Perfumery and Cosmetic Science Centreperfumery

SCHOOL OF COMPUTING (SOC)

FACILITY PHOTO MAP
Cyber Wargame Centre cyberwargame red_pointer
Game Development Centre gamedev red_pointer
M.A.D. Studios madstudios red_pointer
Motion Capture Studio motioncapture red_pointer
Music Technology Centre musictech red_pointer
Recording Studios (A,B,C) recordingstudios red_pointer
Recording Studios (F) recordingstudiof red_pointer
Social Media Listening Centre socialmedia red_pointer
Visual Effects Studio visualeffects red_pointer
Wireless InnOvaTion Lab wirelessinnolab red_pointer

ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING (EEE)

FACILITY PHOTO MAP
A320 Flight Simulator a320 red_pointer
Computer Networking Labs computernetwork red_pointer
Electrical Installation Lab electricallab red_pointer
Engineering and Business Design Classroom engbusinessdesign red_pointer
Engineering Studio engstudio red_pointer
Green Mobility Lab greenmobility red_pointer
Introduction to Engineering Lab introeng red_pointer
Nano Fabrication Lab nanolab red_pointer

MATHEMATICS AND SCIENCE (MS)

FACILITYPHOTOMAP
Physics Learning Labphysicslabred_pointer

MECHANICAL AND AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING (MAE)

FACILITYPHOTOMAP
Aero Hubaerohubred_pointer
Bioengineering Labbioenglabred_pointer
CNC Workshopcncmachineshopred_pointer
Engineering Academy Studioeastudiored_pointer
Fab lab (T11C)fablabred_pointer
Industrial Automation Labindustrialautomationred_pointer
Machine Development Centremdcred_pointer
Rapid Prototyping Workshoprapidprototypered_pointer

 

MEDIA, ARTS & DESIGN SCHOOL (MAD)

FACILITYPHOTOMAP
Black Boxblackboxred_pointer
The Agencyagencyred_pointer
Writers' Roomwritersred_pointer
Design Studiodesignstudiored_pointer

 

PROFESSIONAL AND ADULT CONTINUING EDUCATION ACADEMY (PACE)

FACILITYPHOTOMAP
PACE Classroom Level 2mediaclassroomred_pointer
PACE Classroom Level 3-4paceclassroomred_pointer

SINGAPORE MARITIME ACADEMY (SMA)

FACILITY PHOTO MAP
Engine Room Simulator engineroomsim red_pointer
Maritime Business Centre maritimebizlab red_pointer
Navigation Simulator navsim red_pointer
Poly Marina marina red_pointer
Integrated Simulation Centre marinesimulator red_pointer
Chat with us