TEACHING FACILITIES

SP is equipped with industry-relevant facilities which gives students valuable hands-on experience. Below are some of the facilities used to aid learning.

ARCHITECTURE AND THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT (ABE)

FACILITY PHOTO MAP
Environmental, Geomatic and Geotechnical Lab

Environmental 2

Geomatic

Geotechnical Lab

red_pointer
Event Space eventspace red_pointer
Facilities Management Lab Facilities Mgt red_pointer
Architectural Design Studio Design Studio red_pointer
Landscape Design Studio t5designstudio red_pointer

 

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS (SB)

FACILITY PHOTO MAP
Accounting Collaboration Studio accounting red_pointer
Financial Informatics Lifelong Learning Space fills red_pointer
Hospitality Studio hospitalitystudio red_pointer
Human Resource Learning Studio hrlearningstudio red_pointer
ThinkCubator 2 (Retail Studio) thinkubator2 red_pointer

CHEMICAL AND LIFE SCIENCES (CLS)

FACILITY PHOTO
Applied Chemistry Laboratory Suites  Applied-Chemistry-Laboratory-Suite
Dough and Roll Studio consumerinsight
Energy and Chemicals Training Centre Energy-and-Chemicals-Training-Centre1

Life Science Laboratories - Biologics Corridor

biologics
Med Tech Suite (Basic Microbiology Lab) basicmicrobiology
Optometry Centre optometrycentre
Perfumery and Cosmetic Science Centre perfumery

SCHOOL OF COMPUTING (SOC)

FACILITY PHOTO MAP
Cyber Wargame Centre cyberwargame red_pointer
Game Development Centre gamedev red_pointer
M.A.D. Studios madstudios red_pointer
Motion Capture Studio motioncapture red_pointer
Music Technology Centre musictech red_pointer
Recording Studios (A,B,C) recordingstudios red_pointer
Recording Studios (F) recordingstudiof red_pointer
Social Media Listening Centre socialmedia red_pointer
Visual Effects Studio visualeffects red_pointer
Wireless InnOvaTion Lab wirelessinnolab red_pointer

ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING (EEE)

FACILITY PHOTO MAP
A320 Flight Simulator a320 red_pointer
Computer Networking Labs computernetwork red_pointer
Electrical Installation Lab electricallab red_pointer
Engineering and Business Design Classroom engbusinessdesign red_pointer
Engineering Studio engstudio red_pointer
Green Mobility Lab greenmobility red_pointer
Introduction to Engineering Lab introeng red_pointer
Nano Fabrication Lab nanolab red_pointer

MATHEMATICS AND SCIENCE (MS)

FACILITYPHOTOMAP
Physics Learning Labphysicslabred_pointer

MECHANICAL AND AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING (MAE)

FACILITY PHOTO MAP
Aero Hub aerohub red_pointer
Bioengineering Lab bioenglab red_pointer
CNC Workshop cncmachineshop red_pointer
Engineering Academy Studio eastudio red_pointer
Fab lab (T11C) fablab red_pointer
Industrial Automation Lab industrialautomation red_pointer
Machine Development Centre mdc red_pointer
Rapid Prototyping Workshop rapidprototype red_pointer

 

MEDIA, ARTS & DESIGN SCHOOL (MAD)

FACILITY PHOTO MAP
Black Box blackbox red_pointer
The Agency agency red_pointer
Writers' Room writers red_pointer
Design Studio designstudio red_pointer

 

PROFESSIONAL AND ADULT CONTINUING EDUCATION ACADEMY (PACE)

FACILITYPHOTOMAP
PACE Classroom Level 2mediaclassroomred_pointer
PACE Classroom Level 3-4paceclassroomred_pointer

SINGAPORE MARITIME ACADEMY (SMA)

FACILITY PHOTO MAP
Engine Room Simulator engineroomsim red_pointer
Maritime Business Centre maritimebizlab red_pointer
Navigation Simulator navsim red_pointer
Poly Marina marina red_pointer
Integrated Simulation Centre marinesimulator red_pointer
Chatbot
Chat with us
Refresh