TEACHING FACILITIES

SP is equipped with industry-relevant facilities which gives students valuable hands-on experience. Below are some of the facilities used to aid learning.

ARCHITECTURE AND THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT (ABE)

FACILITY PHOTO MAP
Environmental, Geomatic and Geotechnical Lab

Environmental 2

Geomatic

Geotechnical Lab

red pointer
Event Space eventspace red pointer
Facilities Management Lab Facilities Mgt red pointer
Architectural Design Studio Design Studio red pointer
Landscape Design Studio t5 design studio red pointer

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS (SB)

FACILITY PHOTO MAP
Accounting Collaboration Studio accounting red pointer
Financial Informatics Lifelong Learning Space fills red pointer
Hospitality Studio hospitalitystudio red pointer
Human Resource Learning Studio hrlearningstudio red pointer
ThinkCubator 2 (Retail Studio) think-cubator 2 red pointer

CHEMICAL AND LIFE SCIENCES (CLS)

FACILITY PHOTO
Applied Chemistry Laboratory Suites  Applied-Chemistry-Laboratory-Suite
Dough and Roll Studio consumerinsight
Energy and Chemicals Training Centre Energy-and-Chemicals-Training-Centre1

Life Science Laboratories - Biologics Corridor

biologics
Med Tech Suite (Basic Microbiology Lab) basicmicrobiology
Optometry Centre optometrycentre
Perfumery and Cosmetic Science Centre perfumery

SCHOOL OF COMPUTING (SOC)

FACILITY PHOTO MAP
Cyber Wargame Centre cyberwargame red pointer
Game Development Centre gamedev red pointer
M.A.D. Studios madstudios red pointer
Motion Capture Studio motioncapture red pointer
Music Technology Centre musictech red pointer
Recording Studios (A,B,C) recordingstudios red pointer
Recording Studios (F) recordingstudiof red pointer
Social Media Listening Centre socialmedia red pointer
Visual Effects Studio visualeffects red pointer
Wireless InnOvaTion Lab wirelessinnolab red pointer

ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING (EEE)

FACILITY PHOTO MAP
A320 Flight Simulator flight simulator red pointer
Computer Networking Labs computernetwork red pointer
Electrical Installation Lab electricallab red pointer
Engineering and Business Design Classroom engbusinessdesign red pointer
Engineering Studio engstudio red pointer
Green Mobility Lab greenmobility red pointer
Introduction to Engineering Lab introeng red pointer
Nano Fabrication Lab nanolab red pointer

MATHEMATICS AND SCIENCE (MS)

FACILITY PHOTO MAP
Physics Learning Lab physicslab red pointer

MECHANICAL AND AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING (MAE)

FACILITY PHOTO MAP
Aero Hub aerohub red pointer
Bioengineering Lab bioenglab red pointer
CNC Workshop cncmachineshop red pointer
Engineering Academy Studio eastudio red pointer
Fab lab (T11C) fablab red pointer
Industrial Automation Lab industrialautomation red pointer
Machine Development Centre mdc red pointer
Rapid Prototyping Workshop rapidprototype red pointer

MEDIA, ARTS & DESIGN SCHOOL (MAD)

FACILITY PHOTO MAP
Black Box blackbox red pointer
The Agency agency red pointer
Writers' Room writers red pointer
Design Studio designstudio red pointer

PROFESSIONAL AND ADULT CONTINUING EDUCATION ACADEMY (PACE)

FACILITY PHOTO MAP
PACE Classroom Level 2 mediaclassroom red pointer
PACE Classroom Level 3-4 paceclassroom red pointer

SINGAPORE MARITIME ACADEMY (SMA)

FACILITY PHOTO MAP
Engine Room Simulator engineroomsim red pointer
Maritime Business Centre maritimebizlab red pointer
Navigation Simulator navsim red pointer
Poly Marina marina red pointer
Integrated Simulation Centre marinesimulator red pointer
Chatbot
Chat with us
Refresh