The Joint Polytechnic Admissions Exercise (JPAE) is organized by the five Polytechnics: Nanyang Polytechnic (NYP), Ngee Ann Polytechnic (NP), Republic Polytechnic (RP), Singapore Polytechnic (SP) and Temasek Polytechnic (TP). It was introduced in 1992.

In this exercise, applicants are to indicate in the application form their preference for the courses that they wish to be considered for. Applicants are required to submit only ONE application, which will be considered jointly by the Polytechnics concerned.

SP Sustainability Matters