Empowering the Healthcare Leaders of Tomorrow

23 Jul 2023

This year, the School of Chemical & Life Sciences (CLS) is proud to announce the achievement of eight outstanding graduates from various diploma programs, including Biomedical Science (DBS); Biotechnology (DBT) (now, merged into DBS), Food Science & Technology (DFST), Nutrition, Health and Wellness (DNHW) (now, merged into DFST) and Optometry (DOPT). They have been honored with the prestigious Healthcare Merit Award, recognizing their exceptional academic records and unwavering dedication to forging a bright future in the field of public healthcare.

Congratulations to all the recipients!

  • Ang Hwee Gek Charmaine, DBS
    Ang Hwee Gek Charmaine
  • Ang Li Xiang, DNHW
    Ang Li Xiang
  • Angela Lee Yu Xin, DBS
    Angela Lee Yu Xin
  • Fayeza D/O Mohamed Rafi, DNHW
    Fayeza Mohamed Rafi
  • Heng Qi Shan, DNHW
    Heng Qi Shan
  • Ng Jing Yang, DFST
    Ng Jing Yang
  • Ng Xin Hui, Diploma in Biotechnology (DBT)
    Ng Xin Hui
  • Shazwan Tan Wen Hao, Diploma in Optometry (DOPT)

    Shazwan Tan Wen Hao

The ceremony was held on 21 July 2023 at the Sands Expo and Convention Centre.

SP Sustainability Matters