MAE graduates awarded PSC Scholarships

01 Aug 2021

School of MAE congratulates our graduates that have been awarded the prestigious PSC scholarship in an Award Ceremony held on 28th July 2021. 

The PSC scholars are:

1) Sheikh Arfahmi Bin Sheikh Arzimi (DARE graduate 2020)

2) Kimberly Suriya (DMRO graduate 2021)

Both scholars are pursuing Electrical and Electronics Engineering in NTU (Nanyang Technological University).

The school wishes them all the best in their studies and future endeavours. 


SP Sustainability Matters